Duke Forever - Chapter Archive

This is a list of every single chapter of Duke Forever that has been written for this blog, with links to each page, as well as upcoming chapter titles . . .

Volume 01: Transient
Chapter 01: The Unearthly Pilot
Chapter 02: Warehouse 88
Chapter 03: Hallways and Forever
Chapter 04: Cyberspace
Chapter 05: The Mirror Queen
Chapter 06: Armageddon Express
Chapter 07: The Blue Silence
 + Chapter 07.5:-"gravity_falls"
Chapter 08: Mister Heavy
Chapter 09: Bloodbath
 + Chapter 09.5:-"Strife of Τau"
Chapter 10: Lady Lazarus
Chapter 11: The Talladega Experiment
Chapter 12: Party Crashers
 + Chapter 12.:-"err.=F̶i̶Le̢͘ ͏̷̸N̕͠ò̡͞t̴̴͘ ҉̵F̴̸͡0un̄d͛̅ "
Chapter 13: Kindred of the Gods
Chapter 14: Underwater

1 comment:

  1. I've disabled the comments section on the Chapters themselves, for aesthetic reasons. But feel free to comment on the story here. I just ask that you act kindly, and reveal no spoilers.


Feel free to make suggestions, ask questions & comment . . .
I would love to read your words.